Consultations are normally held over zoom software, but arrangements can be made for an in person meeting on the 5th floor of the Library in room LI 5007. If in-person is necessary, please contact me directly via email. firstname.lastname@example.org
Provides access to a wide range of Canadian periodicals including academic titles, special interest publications, & general magazines. Academic titles include journals from the social sciences, humanities, and sciences. Other magazines focus on opinion, public policy, children/youth, lifestyles, arts and culture, health, regional concerns, etc.
Current events content includes Canadian newspapers, newswires, transcripts and magazines. Coverage: 1982 -
Full text content 1993 –
Covers about 1.8 million articles from nearly 700 Canadian journals and magazines (English and French). Full text to 165 periodicals from 1983 to the present. Covers a broad range of subjects including current events, health, technology, the arts, history, literature, culture and business; emphasis on mainstream and academic titles available in Canadian libraries.
The premier source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles for academic libraries from the world's leading journals, this comprehensive resource covers the physical and social sciences, technology, medicine, engineering, the arts, technology, literature, and many other subjects. With millions of articles in both PDF and HTML full-text format and simultaneous, unlimited usage, researchers are able to find accurate, timely information quickly. Coverage: 1980-
Includes the agendas & minutes for the City of Thunder Bay, and Thunder Bay wards - Current River, McKellar, McIntyre, Northwood, Neebing, Red River, and Westfort. Also includes the minutes for many committees & boards including: Heritage Advisory Committee, Lakehead Region Conservation Authority, Thunder Bay Police Services Board, Crime Prevention Council, Waterfront Development Committee, etc.
Coverage: 2000 -