Skip to main content

Liaison Librarians

Campus / Faculty / Department Librarian Email / Telephone Research Consultations
Business Administration Madeline Donnelly madeline.donnelly@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8212

Make a virtual appointment

Education Gisella Scalese gscalese@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8719
Make a virtual appointment
Engineering Jason Zou qzou@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8251

Make a virtual appointment

Law Courtney Dicke librarian.law@lakeheadu.ca
807-346-7965

Make a virtual appointment

Health and Behavioural Sciences
Health Sciences Debra Gold dgold@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8129
Make a virtual appointment
Kinesiology Val Gibbons vgibbons@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8165
Make a virtual appointment
Nursing Debra Gold dgold@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8129
Make a virtual appointment
Psychology Val Gibbons vgibbons@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8165
Make a virtual appointment
Social Work Trudy Russo trusso@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8728
Make a virtual appointment
Natural Resources Management Janice Mutz jmutz@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8147
Make a virtual appointment
Social Sciences and Humanities
English Janice Mutz jmutz@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8147
Make a virtual appointment
History Sara Janes sjanes1@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8272
Make a virtual appointment
Indigenous Learning Trudy Russo trusso@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8728
Make a virtual appointment
Languages Janice Mutz jmutz@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8147
Make a virtual appointment
Music Val Gibbons vgibbons@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8165
Make a virtual appointment
Northern Studies Trudy Russo trusso@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8728
Make a virtual appointment
Outdoor Recreation, Parks and Tourism Val Gibbons vgibbons@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8165
Make a virtual appointment
Philosophy Trudy Russo trusso@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8728
Make a virtual appointment
Political Science Janice Mutz jmutz@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8147
Make a virtual appointment
Sociology Debra Gold dgold@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8129
Make a virtual appointment
Visual Arts Val Gibbons vgibbons@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8165
Make a virtual appointment
Women’s Studies Gisella Scalese gscalese@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8719
Make a virtual appointment
Science and Environmental Studies
Anthropology Janice Mutz jmutz@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8147
Make a virtual appointment
Biology Madeline Donnelly madeline.donnelly@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8212
Make a virtual appointment
Chemistry Madeline Donnelly madeline.donnelly@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8212

Make a virtual appointment

Computer Science Madeline Donnelly madeline.donnelly@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8212

Make a virtual appointment

Economics Moira Davidson moira.davidson@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8147
Make a virtual appointment
Geography and the Environment Moira Davidson mdavidso@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8129
Make a virtual appointment
Geology Trudy Russo trusso@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8728
Make a virtual appointment
Mathematical Sciences Madeline Donnelly madeline.donnelly@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8212

Make a virtual appointment

Physics Sara Janes sjanes1@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8272
Make a virtual appointment
Orillia Campus Chris Tomasini ctomasin@lakeheadu.ca
705-330-4008 ext. 2260
Make a virtual appointment
Last Updated: Sep 23, 2020 4:26 PM