Other Databases
- CAIRN This link opens in a new windowAccess to an index of French language periodicals in the social sciences and humanities disciplines. (does not include full-text access)
- Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database: Literature & Language This link opens in a new window
This database focuses on literature and language periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues.
Key Article Databases
- Erudit This link opens in a new window
Erudit is the digital gateway to North American French-language
research outputs in Social Sciences and Humanities. Erudit explores more than 200,000 scholarly and cultural publications in the social sciences and humanities in French and English. it includes journals, theses, books, proceedings and research reports.
Erudit includes the full-text of the Journal of the Canadian Historical Association and Ontario History. - JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Full-text multidisciplinary archive of journal articles. Includes over 500 open access e-books.
- MLA International Bibliography This link opens in a new windowModern languages, literatures, folklore, linguistics Coverage: 1926-
Language and Literature E-Journals
Open Access Journals
- Analyses : Revue de critique et de théorie littéraireISSN: 17159261
Publisher: University of Ottawa
Country: Canada
Language: French
Keywords: literature, critique, literary theory
Start year: 2006 - Cahiers de NarratologieISSN: 09938516
EISSN: 1765307X
Publisher: CIRCES
Country: France
Language: French
Keywords: semiotics, narratology, aesthetics, literature theory
Start year: 2004 - Temps Zéro : Revue d'Étude des Écritures ContemporainesISSN: 19135963
Publisher: Chaire de recherche du Canada
Country: Canada
Language: French
Keywords: contemporary literature, electronic literature, literary studies
Start year: 2007