Biology

Online resource that contains reference material that covers all major scientific disciplines. It offers links to primary research material, videos and exclusive animations, plus specially designed curriculum maps for teachers.

Annual Reviews offers comprehensive, timely collections of critical reviews written by leading scientists. Annual Reviews volumes are published each year for focused disciplines within the Biomedical, Life, Physical, and Social Sciences including Economics. Coverage: 2002-2016

Open access to 836,183 e-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance and Statistics.

Brings together scholarly content from four celebrated works of ornithology—Birds of North America and Neotropical Birds (originally published by the Cornell Lab) with Handbook of the Birds of the World Alive and Bird Families of the World (originally published by Lynx Edicions)—into one rich and colourful hub where you can find comprehensive, authoritative information on birds.

Full-text multidisciplinary archive of journal articles. Includes over 500 open access e-books.

Access to 8,500 of the world's leading scientific and technical journals across 150 disciplines. Coverage: 1975- and Conference Proceedings 1990-present.

all aspects of agriculture and related disciplines

Multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the arts and humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Includes index to dissertations and theses and conference proceedings and cited reference searching. Coverage: 1975-

Access to over 1,634 onlne e-journals.