Skip to Main Content

Control Engineering

eReference Books

AccessScience: McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science and Technology
Dictionary of Computing
ISBN: 9780191726576
Publication Date: 2008
Encyclopedia of Machine Learning by Claude Sammut (Editor); Geoffrey I. Webb (Editor)
ISBN: 9780387301648
Publication Date: 2014-07-08
Encyclopedia of Science and Technology Communication
Illustrated Dictionary of Electronics
Springer Handbook of Mechanical Engineering by Karl-Heinrich Grote (Editor); Erik K. Antonsson (Editor)
ISBN: 3540307389
Publication Date: 2009-01-02
Standard Handbook for Electrical Engineers Sixteenth Edition by H. Wayne Beaty; Donald Fink
ISBN: 9781283572682
Publication Date: 2012-12-18

Print Dictionaries and Encyclopedias

ASTM Dictionary of Engineering Science & Technology
Publication Date: 2005-11-01
Encyclopedia of Chemical Processing and Design by John J. McKetta (Editor)
ISBN: 0824724801
Publication Date: 1989-03-07
Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology by Wiley-Interscience Publication Staff (Editor); Kirk-Othmer (Editor)
ISBN: 0471484946
Publication Date: 2004-03-29
Wiley Electrical and Electronics Engineering Dictionary
Wiley Encyclopedia of Computer Science and Engineering

Print Handbooks

CRC Handbook of Engineering Tables by Richard C. Dorf (Editor)
ISBN: 0849315875
Publication Date: 2003-11-24
The CRC Handbook of Mechanical Engineering by Frank Kreith (Editor); D. Yogi Goswami (Editor)
ISBN: 0849308666
Publication Date: 2004-09-29
Ullmann's Chemical Engineering and Plant Design by Wiley-VCH Staff (Editor)
ISBN: 3527311114
Publication Date: 2004-12-27