Skip to Main Content

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Not sure where to begin?

AccessScience
Premiere online science platform, featuring fully searchable content from McGraw-Hill's Encyclopedia of Science & Technology, 10th Edition.

eReference Books

Standard Handbook for Electrical Engineers Sixteenth Edition by H. Wayne Beaty; Donald Fink
ISBN: 9781283572682
Publication Date: 2012-12-18
Desktop Encyclopedia of Telecommunications by Nathan J. Muller
ISBN: 0071369244
Publication Date: 2000-01-01
Dictionary of Computing
Encyclopedia of Database Systems by M. Tamer Özsu (Editor); Ling Liu (Editor)
ISBN: 9780387399409
Publication Date: 2009-10-02
Encyclopedia of Machine Learning by Claude Sammut (Editor); Geoffrey I. Webb (Editor)
ISBN: 9780387301648
Publication Date: 2014-07-08
Encyclopedia of Science and Technology Communication
A Guide to Computer Network Security by Joseph Migga Kizza
ISBN: 1848009178
Publication Date: 2009-01-01
The Illustrated Dictionary of Electronics by Stan Gibilisco
ISBN: 0071389660
Publication Date: 2001-05-01
Power Electronics Handbook by Muhammad Rashid (Editor)
ISBN: 9780123820365
Publication Date: 2010-12-09
Wiley Electrical and Electronics Engineering Dictionary

Print Reference Books

Standard Handbook for Electrical Engineers by Donald G. Fink; H. Wayne Beaty
ISBN: 0071441468
Publication Date: 2006-08-25
Canadian electrical code, part 1 : safety standard for electrical installations
Publication Date: 2012
Wiley encyclopedia of computer science and engineering by Benjamin W. Wah (Editor)
ISBN: 0471383937
Publication Date: 2009-01-20
CRC Handbook of Engineering Tables by Richard C. Dorf (Editor)
ISBN: 0849315875
Publication Date: 2003-11-24
IEEE 100 : the Authoritative Dictionary of IEEE Standards Terms
Reference Manual for Telecommunications Engineering by Roger L. Freeman
ISBN: 0471141194
Publication Date: 1997-04-25
Wiley Electrical and Electronics Engineering Dictionary by Steven M. Kaplan
ISBN: 0471402249
Publication Date: 2004-01-22