Skip to Main Content

Chemical Engineering

New: CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics is now online!

CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics

eReference Books

AccessScience: McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science and Technology
Chemical Process and Design Handbook by James G. Speight
ISBN: 9780071374330
Publication Date: 2001-12-11
Oxford Dictionary of Chemistry by John Daintith (Editor)
ISBN: 9780199204632
Publication Date: 2008-04-15
Encyclopedia of Science and Technology Communication by Susanna Hornig Priest (Editor)
ISBN: 9781412959209
Publication Date: 2010-07-14
Kent and Riegel's Handbook of Industrial Chemistry and Biotechnology by Emil Raymond Riegel; James A. Kent (Editor)
ISBN: 9780387278438
Publication Date: 2010-05-27
McGraw-Hill Dictionary of Chemistry
ISBN: 0071417974
Publication Date: 2003-01-01
McGraw-Hill Dictionary of Engineering
ISBN: 0071417990
Publication Date: 2003-01-01

Print Reference Books

Perry's Chemical Engineers' Handbook by Robert H. Perry; Don W. Green
ISBN: 0071422943
Publication Date: 2007-11-13
ASTM Dictionary of Engineering Science & Technology by ASTM Committee E02 on Terminology Staff (Contribution by)
ISBN: 0803142463
Publication Date: 2005-11-01
Hawley's Condensed Chemical Dictionary by Richard J. Lewis
ISBN: 0471768650
Publication Date: 2007-01-29
Encyclopedia of Chemical Processing and Design by John J. McKetta (Editor)
ISBN: 0824724801
Publication Date: 1989-03-07
Ullmann's Chemical Engineering and Plant Design by Wiley-VCH Staff (Editor)
ISBN: 3527311114
Publication Date: 2004-12-27
Van Nostrand's Encyclopedia of Chemistry by Glenn D. Considine (Editor)
ISBN: 0471615250
Publication Date: 2005-02-03